10 things i’ve learned-from living abroad-12 June 2017

LINK

10 things i’ve learned (from living abroad) – Post gone missing

404 is now found

 https://theconfessionsofawanderer.com/2017/03/15/10-things-ive-learned-from-living-abroad/

bg4_1440x900

My adventure of living abroad so far has been exciting, fun and incredible. It’s been full of countless ups and downs and enough memories to last a lifetime. But along the way I’ve gotten the opportunity to learn more about myself and so much more about the world that I live in (after all that was some of the motivation behind me taking on these adventures). I feel that I have learned countless life lessons that I will hold with me forever. Sometimes you have to take the leap and push yourself far outside of your comfort zone, and there in that space is where you learn the most.

One comment

Comments are closed.