A Gift for My Readers

No cheating – become a follower!- Br Andrew

https://englishlitgeek.wordpress.com

Dear Readers,

I would like to offer you a free poetry anthology, which I created in 2012. This is my latest updated version with over 300 pages of poems. All of the poems are in the public domain.

The Seven Ages of Man is a collection of hundreds of poems pertaining to heart and home and the inevitable hardships of life as we progress through the stages of our lives. The poets in this anthology range from Dante and Chaucer, the Father of Literature to classical and romantic poets like William Blake, Lord Byron and Elizabeth Barrett Browning to contemporary and modern poets, such as Ralph Waldo Emerson, Walt Whitman and Robert Frost; poets from the well-known to the obscure. Especially for students of literature and poetry lovers of every age.[more]

Source: A Gift for My Readers

