Never Fall Apart-by Frank Solanki

8845e58aa0928bde9debbc002049b845?s=50&d=wavatar&r=G

Never Fall Apart

by Frank Solanki

Sometimes I really wonder

How wonderful it would be

If everything else was an illusion

And God made you just for me

I promise you would never

Feel alone or incomplete

In my arms you shall rest

Whenever we may meet

And I’ll always keep you

Right next to my heart

And we’ll be together

And never fall apart

Never fall apart

Then we’ll take a journey

To all the different places

Watch the angels bring out

A smile upon our faces

Forget about all your sorrows

They’re not coming back

Only joys shall cross us

In the middle of our track

And I’ll always keep you

Right next to my heart

And we’ll be together

And never fall apart

Never fall apart

Is there anything real

In the world that we live

Except for you and me

And the love that we give?

I will be your shelter

Whenever you may need one

In my arms you shall rest

Whenever you feel alone

And I’ll always keep you

Right next to my heart

And we’ll be together

And never fall apart

Never fall apart

Frank Solanki | August 31, 2016 at 12:23 am | Categories: Blue Skies And Pain | URL: http://wp.me/p6zoPj-7K

