Les fleurs de l’univers (Mon 24e tableau)

paintdigi

— ALOZADE a. the artist Show you these artistic creations and ideas. Especially in digital painting. —- L’artiste ALOZADE a. vous propose ces créations et ses idées artistiques. Surtout en peinture digitale.

I tried with this creative digital painting, to present an unrealistic image constructed with real elements.

I love creating conflicting situations in my paintings; this time I imagined a contradictory situation metaphysics: the visual reality to the naked eye (green and flowers) in a reality – also existing -too far from the ability of our eyes.

Despite this contradictory situation there to the whole of the image communication, harmony, interaction and a common beauty …. it’s a new visual and artistic system.

Alozade a. called this painting « The flowers of the universe. »

Thank you for letting me your opinion, and proposals to change the name of the table.
detail-24_1 detail-24_2

 

 

 

 

 

J’ai essayé avec cette création de peinture digitale, de vous présenter une image non réaliste construite avec des éléments réels.

J’adore   créer des situations contradictoires dans mes tableaux; cette fois j’ai imaginé une  situation contradictoire métaphysique: la réalité  visuelle à l’œil nu ( verdure et fleurs) dans une réalité – aussi existante -trop loin de la capacité de nos yeux .

malgré cette situation contradictoire, y à dans l’ensemble de l’image  une communication, une harmonie, une interaction, et une beauté commune….c’est un nouveau système visuel et artistique.

ALOZADE a. nomme ce tableau : « Les fleurs de l’univers« .

Merci de me laisser vos avis, et vos propositions pour changer le nom de tableau.

Source: My 24th painted picture (Mon 24e tableau)

Carousel:carousel – slideshow of some creations

